How to watch ufcv results

Quick Results:

Second-ranked bantamweight Cory Sandhagen looks to earn a title shot as he welcomes back former two-time UFC Bantamweight Champion TJ Dillashaw to the Octagon. Sandhagen is coming off back-to-back knockout wins over Frankie Edgar and Marlon Moraes, and has won nine of his last ten.

Dillashaw returns from a two-year USADA suspension, last seen in action on the losing end of a 32-second knockout loss to Henry Cejudo in January 2019 in his quest to become a two-division champion.

Preliminary Card (4:00PM EDT / 1:00PM PDT) (ESPN / TSN 5)

Bout 1: Diana Belbita (13-6) vs. Hannah Goldy (5-1) (Strawweight)

Bout 2: Sijara Eubanks (6-6) vs. Elise Reed (4-0) (Flyweight)

Bout 3: Julio Arce (16-4) vs. Andre Ewell (17-7) (Bantamweight)

Bout 4: Mickey Gall (6-3) vs. Jordan Williams (9-4) (Welterweight)

Bout 5: Ian Heinisch (14-4) vs. Nassourdine Imavov (9-3) (Middleweight)

Bout 6: Punahele Soriano (8-0) vs. Brendan Allen (16-4) (Middleweight)

Main Card (7:00PM EDT / 4:00PM PDT) (ESPN / TSN 5)

Bout 7: Adrian Yanez (13-3) vs. Randy Costa (6-1) (Bantamweight)

Bout 8: Maycee Barber (8-2) vs. Miranda Maverick (9-2) (Flyweight)

Bout 9: Darren Elkins (25-9) vs. Darrick Minner (26-11) (Featherweight)

Bout 10: Kyler Phillips (9-1) vs. Raulian Paiva (20-3) (Bantamweight)

Bout 11: Cory Sandhagen (14-2) vs. TJ Dillashaw (16-4) (Bantamweight)

Beginning soon.