How to watch Arsenal vs. Tottenham friendly: online streaming, start time, lineups

The Gunners will also be without Eddie Nketiah (ankle injury, four weeks) and Gabriel Magalhaes (knee injury, returning soon-ish?). Those two absences will be felt significantly less. I don’t think that Eddie Nketiah was going to play much of a role this season. And it’s mostly a wash between Pablo Mari and Gabriel,

although personally I prefer the Brazilian because I think he has higher upside. Gabriel Martinelli is yet to return to London after winning gold with Brazil in the Olympics.I expect that Ben White will either get the start or play an entire half of football. I also think that Bukayo Saka will get a significant run out so that he’s ready to go next week. Full lineups will be posted when available.

Nuno Espirito Santo will lock horns with Mikel Arteta in his first NLD as Spurs boss, but is fighting fires off the pitch with Harry Kane determined to leave the club and join Manchester City. As for Arsenal, Arteta is busy trying to add to his squad following a disappointing 2020/21 campaign, and will want a win at Spurs to boost morale for the challenges ahead.

Argentina: 10:00 AM

Bolivia: 9:00 AM

Brazil: 10:00 AM

Chile: 9:00 AM

Colombia: 8:00 AM

Ecuador: 8:00 AM

USA (ET): 9:00 AM

Spain: 3:00 PM

Mexico: 8:00 AM

Paraguay: 9:00 AM

Peru: 8:00 AM

Uruguay: 10:00 AM

Venezuela: 9:00 AM

Last line up Arsenal

Bernd Leno; Héctor Bellerín, Rob Holding, Ben White, Kieran Tierney; Thomas Partey, Granit Xhaka, Bukayo Saka, Emile Smith Rowe, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang; Alexandre Lacazette.

Coach: Mikel Arteta.

Last line up Tottenham

Hugo Lloris; Matt Doherty, Cristian Romero, Eric Dier, Sergio Reguilón; Harry Winks, Giovani Lo Celso, Steven Bergwijn, Dele Alli, Heung-Min Son; Harry Kane.

Coach: Nuno Espírito Santo.

WHEN: Sunday, August 8th 6 am PT | 9 am ET | 2 pm BT

US TV: Not broadcast. Streaming on Arsenal.com for £7.99

Please do not share or discuss links to illegal streams here.