Barcelona vs Real Madrid legend live

BARCELONA Legends vs REAL MADRID Leyendas, a friendly match between legendary players from Barcelona and Real Madrid, the match will be held at the Bloomfield stadium on Wednesday, 21 July 2021 or on Tuesday, 20 July 2021 local time.
Barcelona legends will be strengthened by famous players throughout history, as well as Real Madrid leyendas.

Check here below

ben @alleplgoalss·





Names such as Ronaldinho, Rivaldo, Ronaldo, Roberto Carlos and other legendary names will participate in this friendly match.

TIME in  VISITOR’S COUNTRY




Indonesia00.30 AM, WIB
United States and its surrounding01.30 PM, EDT
Singapore, Malaysia, Mid Indonesia01.30 AM, SGT | MYT | WITA
Japan, East Indonesia02.30 AM, JST | WIT
Central Europe07.30 PM, CET
British, Central Africa06.30 PM, BST | CAT
Greenwich, Universal05.30 PM, GMT | UTC